Identify plant diseases before they spread.

Johannes Busch

Johannes studied computer science and is responsible for software development, machine learning and hardware-related programming, as well as this website.

Milan Rädicker

Milan has studied mechatronics and he is the man for everything, but above all responsible for the mechatronic components, finances, application and pitch design.

Tobias Kreklow

Tobi has studied landscape sciences and is our channel to agriculture. He is responsible for the management and communication. When you contact HAIP, you will always speak to him first.

Michel Reifenrath

Michel has studied nanotechnology and is responsible for the electronic components. Because he worked on the development of the hyperspectral camera for medical technology, he is our expert in this field.

Our Vision

As a HAIP Solutions team, we have a strong interest in developing a more sustainable agriculture and believe that digitization in arable farming is an important step in this direction. With HAIP we have developed an innovative system of camera, drone and evaluation. Our goal is to conserve the environment and resources as well as to optimize agricultural yields and costs.

We want to establish HAIP Solutions as an innovative and dynamic company in the AgriFood sector as well as in research. The focus is on the development of hardware and software that generates sustainable added value for users and our society. For us, this also means actively participating in the dialogues on current and future challenges in land use.

Contact Us

E-MAIL

contact@haip-solutions.com

Phone

+49 511 76214079

Adress

HAIP Solutions GmbH
Callinstr. 8
30167 Hannover

Krankheiten auf dem Acker erkennen, bevor sie ausbrechen.

Johannes Busch

Johannes hat Informatik studiert und ist bei uns zuständig für die Softwareentwicklung, Machine Learning und hardwarenahe Programmierung sowie die Webseite.

Milan Rädicker

Milan hat Mechatronik studiert und ist unser Mann für alles, vor allem aber zuständig für die mechatronischen Komponenten, Finanzen, Antragstellung und Pitch-Design.

Tobias Kreklow

Tobi hat Landschaftswissenschaften studiert und ist unsere Schnittstelle zur Landwirtschaft. Er ist zuständig für die Geschäftsführung und Kommunikation. Wenn Sie HAIP kontaktieren, landen Sie immer zuerst bei ihm.

Michel Reifenrath

Michel hat Nanotechnologie studiert und ist bei uns zuständig für die elektrotechnischen Komponenten. Durch die Mitarbeit an der Entwicklung der Hyperspektralkamera für die Medizintechnik ist er unser Experte auf diesem Gebiet.

Unsere Vision

Wir als Team von HAIP Solutions haben großes Interesse an der Entwicklung einer nachhaltigeren Landwirtschaft und glauben, dass die Digitalisierung im Ackerbau ein wichtiger Schritt dorthin ist. Mit HAIP haben wir ein innovatives System aus Kamera, Drohne und Auswertung entwickelt. Unser Ziel ist es, Umwelt und Ressourcen zu schonen sowie Agrarerträge und Kosten zu optimieren.

Wir wollen HAIP Solutions als innovatives und dynamisches Unternehmen im AgriFood-Bereich sowie in der Forschung etablieren. Dabei steht die Entwicklung von Hard- und Software im Fokus, die einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert für Anwender und unsere Gesellschaft generiert. Für uns bedeutet das auch, uns aktiv an den Dialogen über aktuelle und zukünftige Herausforderungen in der Landnutzung zu beteiligen.

Kontaktformular

E-MAIL

contact@haip-solutions.com

Telefon

+49 511 76214079

Adresse

HAIP Solutions GmbH
Callinstr. 8
30167 Hannover