Hyperspectral Imaging solutions for your research

Hyperspectral Imaging

HAIP offers a hyperspectral camera specially designed for field, forest and greenhouse. HAIP relies on Diaspective Vision's sensor technology, which is not only light & compact, but also offers high-resolution and a good signal-to-noise ratio.

Dronesystem

In the case of the drone, we chose the market leader. The base of our drone system is the Matrice 200 series from DJI. It offers optimal qualifications for the challenging use in the field and meets standards such dust & water resistants. Our hyperspectral camera comes with a standardized gimbal and can be used as a plug & play solution on the Matrice 200 series.

Box system

Optimal hyperspectral images in just four steps: open the door - insert object - close the door - start shooting. Then view the image in 1 nm resolution on your laptop or save it automatically. The perfect solution for detailed shots with the best conditions.

Software

One software for every task. After the data have been recorded, they are referenced with the HAIP software. The data can then be processed, analyzed or exported. 

Contact Us

E-MAIL

contact@haip-solutions.com

Phone

+49 511 76214079

Adress

HAIP Solutions GmbH
Callinstr. 8
30167 Hannover

Hyperspectral Imaging Lösungen für Ihre Forschung

Hyperspectral Imaging

HAIP bietet eine Hyperspektralkamera, die speziell für Aufnahmen im Feld, Forst und Gewächshaus entwickelt wurde. Dabei vertraut HAIP auf die Sensorik von Diaspective Vision, die nicht nur leicht und kompakt ist, sondern auch mit hochauflösenden und rauscharmen Aufnahmen überzeugen kann.

Drohnensystem

Bei der Drohne setzen wir auf den Marktführer. Die Basis unseres Drohnensystems ist die Matrice 200 Reihe von DJI. Sie bietet optimale Voraussetzungen für den anspruchsvollen Einsatz auf dem Feld und erfüllt Standards wie Spritzwasser- und Staubschutz. Unsere Hyperspektralkamera kommt mit einem standardisierten Gimbal und lässt sich als Plug&Play-Lösung an der Matrice 200 Reihe nutzen.

Boxsystem

Optimale Hyperspektralbilder in nur vier Schritten: Tür auf – Objekt reinstellen – Tür zu – Aufnahme starten. Im Anschluss das Bild in nanometergenauer Auflösung am Laptop anschauen oder automatisiert abspeichern. Die perfekte Lösung für detaillierte Aufnahmen unter besten Bedingungen.

Software

Eine Software für jeden Einsatzzweck. Nach Aufnahme der Daten werden diese mit der Software von HAIP referenziert. Anschließend können die Daten aufbereitet, analysiert oder exportiert werden. 

Kontaktformular

E-MAIL

contact@haip-solutions.com

Telefon

+49 511 76214079

Adresse

HAIP Solutions GmbH
Callinstr. 8
30167 Hannover